top of page
Stunning sunrise over the Belchenflue, Belchen, in Baselland, near Basel, Switzerland. This spot is just perfect for high quality nature and landscape photography. Colours are a beautiful combination of orange, yellow and red, with fog in the valleys and clear sky above the sea of clouds.

Hallo, ich bin Verena -

 

eine Natur- und Auftragsfotografin

aus Basel in der Schweiz

Fotografie ist für mich ein Weg, atemberaubende Landschaften, die Schönheit kleiner und großer Naturmomente und die Seele eines großartigen Produkts oder einer tollen Dienstleistung einzufangen und zu verewigen. Ich möchte Emotionen hervorrufen und dich zum Träumen bringen. Viel Spaß beim Erkunden meiner Website!

14_MG_5824-HDR.jpg

Kalender 2024 sind da!

Brauchst du noch ein Weihnachtsgeschenk? Oder möchtest du das ganze Jahr über Bilder von wunderschönen Momenten in der Natur an deinen Wänden haben? Dann könnten meine Kalender das Richtige für dich sein. Es stehen 3 zur Auswahl – bestell dir einfach deinen Favoriten!

Natur -

Natur -

Kundenprojekt -

Momente und Stimmungen

- das ist es, was unser Leben besonders macht. Durch die Fotografie kann ich eine tiefe Verbindung zu dem herstellen, was ich um mich herum sehe, und meine Umgebung bewusster wahrnehmen. Ich möchte diese Verbindung mit allen teilen, die sich meine Fotos ansehen - begleite mich auf meiner Reise und sieh die Welt durch meine Kamera!

Kontakt

Möchtest du mit mir zusammenarbeiten oder eines meiner Fotos als Druck kaufen?

Kontaktiere mich gleich hier und jetzt - ich würde mich freuen, von dir zu hören!

KONTAKT

Verena Küppers

verenakueppers

Danke für deine Nachricht!

bottom of page

Stunning sunrise over the Belchenflue, Belchen, in Baselland, near Basel, Switzerland. This spot is just perfect for high quality nature and landscape photography. Colours are a beautiful combination of orange, yellow and red, with fog in the valleys and clear sky above the sea of clouds.

Hi, I'm Verena -

 

a nature and client photographer

based in Basel, Switzerland

Photography, for me, is a way to capture and immortalize stunning landscapes, the beauty of little big nature moments, and the spirit of a great product or service. I want to evoke emotions and make you dream. Have fun exploring my website!

Nature -

 

Nature -

 

Client Project - 

 

Moments and moods

- this is what makes our lives special. Photography allows me to get a deep connection to what I see around me, and to perceive my environment more conciously. I want to share this connection with everybody looking at my photos - so join me on my journey and see  the world through my camera lens!

 

Are you interested in working with me or do you want to purchase one of my photos as a print?

Don't hesitate to contact me, I would love to hear from you!

CONTACT

 Verena Küppers  

VerenaKPhotography

VerenaKPhotography

 Thank you for your message!